Tech Tuesday

Finds and Thoughts about Tech Integration

Why Can’t I Make a Copy for My Students??!!

December8

I thought I would share a recent frustration of mine… so you do not have to endure it…
Have you ever tried to share an item from your Google Drive to a Google Classroom Assignment, and it won’t give you the Make a Copy for Each Student Option?

It’s those little things that can really get to you.
This video cleared things up for me…

Oh, the power of Googling a question that is answered in a YouTube video…

Thanksgiving is over, but I am grateful for the sharing of knowledge year round.

by posted under Resource | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Why Can’t I Make a Copy for My Students??!!”

  1. December 8th, 2015 at 8:27 am       Peri Says:

    I cannot believe your timing. This question came up this morning and we decided that was what needed to be done, but it is great to confirm it!!! We would have been wondering if there was another way.
    You rock.


  2. December 8th, 2015 at 8:30 am       lsanderson Says:

    It also have been suggested to me that now that there is a Reuse Post- one could reuse the post and the option would come back?! That would save some retyping of the assignment! You then could delete the original that wasn’t working correctly.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar