Tech Tuesday

Finds and Thoughts about Tech Integration

Google Yourself

March31

A simple task for today: Google yourself.

What are the results?

Are you happy with the web links and images associated with you? Are you surprised by them?

A part of good digital citizenship is taking ownership and control of your digital footprint.

7 Comments to

“Google Yourself”

  1. March 31st, 2015 at 9:37 am       Stacey Says:

    Great point, Lisa. Because there are other people with our names, it’s interesting to see what others might think might be you. To know how many people out there have your name, try: http://howmanyofme.com
    There are 4 Stacey Mulhollands but 11 Stacey Ladd (my maiden name).


  2. March 31st, 2015 at 10:02 am       lsanderson Says:

    I could be a dentist or real estate mogul… Thanks for sharing the link!


  3. March 31st, 2015 at 12:19 pm       lsanderson Says:

    Oh, and there are 98 Lisa Sanderson’s…


  4. March 31st, 2015 at 3:04 pm       mrsevangelista Says:

    There are 20 Jessica Evangelista’s…. but only one Jessica Rebilas! I should have kept my maiden name!


  5. March 31st, 2015 at 3:14 pm       Cindi Says:

    Interesting! I’m the only one of me-I think the last name cinches it:)


  6. March 31st, 2015 at 6:59 pm       lsanderson Says:

    You’re an original, Cindi! 🙂


  7. March 31st, 2015 at 7:01 pm       lsanderson Says:

    Jessica, I never would have guessed that one!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar