Tech Tuesday

Finds and Thoughts about Tech Integration

AutoDraw – A Little Artistic Assistance

June11

Some of us never fully developed drawing skills (with no fault to our art teachers). I think I’m good at sketching cows and cats (sitting backwards), but boy, do I struggle sometimes to make a doodle look like what I intend. Therefore, I empathize with many of our students. I totally encourage them to do their best with their own artwork. However, there are times when a little assist may be the appropriate accommodation for a frustrated student (or even adult). Or perhaps, you just don’t have time to devote to many blocks of making illustrations, but don’t want students to use clip art or photos from online.

Take 2 minutes to learn about AutoDraw

Please let me know if you’ve given AutoDraw a try… or want to do so!

(A thank you to Mrs. Butterline for showing me this site.)

by posted under Resource | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar