Tech Tuesday

Finds and Thoughts about Tech Integration

Do You Remember These?

April14

Definitely NOT the tool to foster the 4C’s!

by posted under Thoughts | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Do You Remember These?”

  1. April 14th, 2015 at 9:52 pm       Stacey Mulholland Says:

    My family’s first computer was a Commodore 64. She plugged into our tv. I remember typing up a spelling list using it in 3rd grade. I don’t remember if the screen was orange or green font but I think orange. http://www.commodore.ca/commodore-products/commodore-64-the-best-selling-computer-in-history/


  2. April 15th, 2015 at 8:18 am       lsanderson Says:

    It’s interesting how we’ve come back around to the utilizing of TV’s as monitors… very sweet machine, Stacey. I bet a lot of kids typed up spelling words… and played rudimentary games on that one!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar