Tech Tuesday

Finds and Thoughts about Tech Integration

Getting that Works Cited List into Google Classroom

December15

Recently, a video posted online helped me resolve an issue with Google Classroom (see here). I decided that I should try my hand at an instructional screencast.

My topic: how to pull that Works Cited list into Google Classroom.

It’s important for us to teach students to be good digital citizens and cite sources, no matter what the research project is. However, we often struggle with how to pull the pieces together. Here’s my tutorial:

Tip: You can’t view this video in full screen, but it can be “popped out”.

On a side note: would you make screencasts for your students on any particular topic?

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar